Contact Hiring Solutions

UBC Hiring Solutions offers a text service for all existing staff and prospective candidates during regular business hours.

UBC Hiring Solutions
Suite 224 - 2155 Allison Road, University Marketplace
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1T5
Email: hiring.solutions@ubc.ca

Phone: 604-822-8107
Text: 
604-670-8254

Office hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST)

Hiring Solutions contacts

Contact Email Phone
Gerry Doiron
Executive Director, Talent Acquisition
gerry.doiron@ubc.ca 604-822-9465
Annie Lui
Talent Acquisition Associate
annie.lui@ubc.ca 604-822-2315
Leah Kim
Senior Talent Acquisition and Engagement Business Manager
leah.kim@ubc.ca 604-822-8115
Ratan Chandrashekaraiah
Customer Relations and Staff Engagement Manager
ratan.chandrashekaraiah@ubc.ca 604-827-1736
Paul Kwon
Finance Manager, Client & Employee Affairs
paul.kwon@ubc.ca 604-822-8145
Natsuki Abe
Administrative Assistant
hiring.solutions@ubc.ca 604-827-3481
Maria Salim
Talent Acquisition and Engagement Business Manager
maria.salim@ubc.ca 604-822-5656
Sanya Sivic
Outreach Manager
sanya.sivic@ubc.ca 604-827-1741
UBC Crest The official logo of the University of British Columbia. Urgent Message An exclamation mark in a speech bubble. Caret An arrowhead indicating direction. Arrow An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Time A clock. Chats Two speech clouds. E-commerce Cart A shopping cart. Facebook The logo for the Facebook social media service. Home A house in silhouette. Information The letter 'i' in a circle. Instagram The logo for the Instagram social media service. Linkedin The logo for the LinkedIn social media service. Location Pin A map location pin. Locked A locked padlock. Mail An envelope. Menu Three horizontal lines indicating a menu. Minus A minus sign. Pencil A pencil indicating that this is editable. Telephone An antique telephone. Play A media play button. Plus A plus symbol indicating more or the ability to add. Search A magnifying glass. Settings A single gear. Speech Bubble A speech bubble. Star An outline of a star. Twitter The logo for the Twitter social media service. Unlocked An unlocked padlock. User A silhouette of a person. Vimeo The logo for the Vimeo video sharing service. Youtube The logo for the YouTube video sharing service.