Contact Talent Acquisition and Hiring Solutions

UBC Hiring Solutions
Suite 224 - 2155 Allison Road, University Marketplace
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1T5

Main: 604-822-8107
Admin: 604-827-3481 hiring.solutions@ubc.ca
Client Services: 604-827-1736 my.placements@ubc.ca
Recruitment: sf.recruitment@ubc.ca
Text: 604-670-8254

Office hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (PST)

Hiring Solutions contacts

ContactEmailPhone
Paul Bharaj
Executive Director, UBC Talent Acquisition & Hiring Solutions
paul.bharaj@ubc.ca604-841-3983
Mark Mendoza
Senior Manager
mark.mendoza@ubc.ca778-806-5351
Ratan Chandrashekaraiah
Client Relations and Staff Engagement Manager
ratan.chandrashekaraiah@ubc.ca604-827-1736
Anuja Narwal
Client Relations and Staff Engagement Manager
anuja.narwal@ubc.ca672-876-2196
Luke Jamieson
Talent Acquisition and Engagement Business Manager
luke.jamieson@ubc.ca778-775-4396
Annie Lui
Talent Acquisition Associate
annie.lui@ubc.ca778-308-9085
Trystan Anderson
Inclusive Hiring Facilitator
trystan.anderson@ubc.ca778-508-8205
Natsuki Abe
Admin Assistant
natsuki.abe@ubc.ca778-381-8959
Dulanjika Athukorala
Admin Assistant
dulanjika.athukorala@ubc.ca778-806-7125
Paul Kwon
Manager, Finance and Operations
paul.kwon@ubc.ca778-801-1705
UBC Crest The official logo of the University of British Columbia. Urgent Message An exclamation mark in a speech bubble. Caret An arrowhead indicating direction. Arrow An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Time A clock. Chats Two speech clouds. E-commerce Cart A shopping cart. Facebook The logo for the Facebook social media service. Home A house in silhouette. Information The letter 'i' in a circle. Instagram The logo for the Instagram social media service. Linkedin The logo for the LinkedIn social media service. Location Pin A map location pin. Locked A locked padlock. Mail An envelope. Menu Three horizontal lines indicating a menu. Minus A minus sign. Pencil A pencil indicating that this is editable. Telephone An antique telephone. Play A media play button. Plus A plus symbol indicating more or the ability to add. Search A magnifying glass. Settings A single gear. Speech Bubble A speech bubble. Star An outline of a star. Twitter The logo for the Twitter social media service. Unlocked An unlocked padlock. User A silhouette of a person. Vimeo The logo for the Vimeo video sharing service. Youtube The logo for the YouTube video sharing service.