Contact Housing and Relocation Services

We offer consultations face-to-face, by phone or by e-mail, with you and/or your partners.

Housing and Relocation Services 
Level 3, 3313 Shrum Lane
Wesbrook Village, Vancouver  V6T 1W5

Vancouver: 604-822-6115
Kelowna: 250-807-8928

Online request form

Contact Email Phone
Sarah Gofflot
Client Services Coordinator 
sarah.gofflot@ubc.ca 604-822-6115
Kelvin Wu
Senior Immigration Advisor
immigration.help@ubc.ca 604-827-0695
Vivian Becker
Senior Immigration Advisor
immigration.help@ubc.ca 604-827-0694
Melanie Groom
Relocation Specialist
melanie.groom@ubc.ca 604-822-1229
Kelly Onato
Housing Programs Coordinator
kelly.onato@ubc.ca 604-822-5350
Zolzaya Tuguldur
Housing Programs Manager
zolzaya.tuguldur@ubc.ca 604-822-5350
Jayne Booth
Manager, Immigration and Relocation
jayne.booth@ubc.ca 604-827-4098
Siobhan Murphy
Faculty Staff Housing and Relocation Services Director
siobhan.murphy@ubc.ca 604-822-2089
Doug Thorpe-Dorward
Managing Director of Faculty Relations and Support Services
doug.thorpedorward@ubc.ca 604-822-4284
UBC Crest The official logo of the University of British Columbia. Urgent Message An exclamation mark in a speech bubble. Caret An arrowhead indicating direction. Arrow An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Arrow in Circle An arrow indicating direction. Time A clock. Chats Two speech clouds. E-commerce Cart A shopping cart. Facebook The logo for the Facebook social media service. Home A house in silhouette. Information The letter 'i' in a circle. Instagram The logo for the Instagram social media service. Linkedin The logo for the LinkedIn social media service. Location Pin A map location pin. Locked A locked padlock. Mail An envelope. Menu Three horizontal lines indicating a menu. Minus A minus sign. Pencil A pencil indicating that this is editable. Telephone An antique telephone. Play A media play button. Plus A plus symbol indicating more or the ability to add. Search A magnifying glass. Settings A single gear. Speech Bubble A speech bubble. Star An outline of a star. Twitter The logo for the Twitter social media service. Unlocked An unlocked padlock. User A silhouette of a person. Vimeo The logo for the Vimeo video sharing service. Youtube The logo for the YouTube video sharing service.